Chairman:  Cllr Tony Mitcheson

Treasurer: Mrs Babs Mitcheson

Operations Manager: Cllr Tony Mitcheson

Secretary/Sandbag Containers and Cages: Mrs Babs Mitcheson

The Moor:

The Moor Road/Sandbag Cage:  Mr Andrew Maxwell:  797946

Chapel Lane Sandbag Cage Key Holder:  Mr Robert Pritchard:  797428

Brockington Road (2 -31& 35):  Mr Simon Dowler:  797363

Brockington Road (1, 32-34, 36 – 42A): Mrs Rebecca Burnill:  797823

Brockington Road (43- 54): Mrs Gwen Bowden:  797868

Siward James/Sandbag Cage:  The Warden: Mrs Victoria Paterson :  797412

Ash Grove Close: Mrs Jean Fryer:  797338

Ash Grove View:  Mr David Harris:  797575

Ash Grove View: Cllr Alec Avery:  797744

Millcroft Road:  Miss Barbara Gibson:  797643

Bodenham  Village:

Mr David Ayshford Sanford:  797549

Sandbag Cage Key Holder: Mr Barry Wilson: 797013

 Maund Bryan:

Mr Philip Broomhead 797167

 Bodenham Flood  Protection Group  Meeting Dates 2019

These Meetings are open to ALL MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

 All Meetings, unless otherwise notified will be held  on the last Tuesday

of the month at  Siward James Centre starting at 7.30 pm   

  This months meeting  February   26th                              

If you are unable to attend or have points which you would like to be raised at the meeting, please contact the Secretary,  Mrs Babs Mitcheson on 797170

Or by email at [email protected]